2018-2019  Firsts

Date Kick Off Opponents Venue Competition Score (F-A) Report
Sat 01-09-201814:30:00 West End United Away League 1-3n/a
Tue 04-09-201818:15:00 CP Suburbs Away League 4-2n/a
Tue 11-09-201818:00:00 Llanelli Park Rangers Away Leageu 4-0n/a
Sat 15-09-201814:30:00 Carway Away League 3-2n/a
Sat 29-09-201814:30:00 Carway Home League 3-2n/a
Sat 06-10-201814:00:00 Giants Grave Home WW Cup R1 1-2 AETn/a
Sat 20-10-201814:30:00 FC Carmarthen Away League 1-5n/a
Sat 27-10-201814:30:00 CP Suburbs Home League 8-3here
Sat 03-11-201814:15:00 Carmarthen Town United Home League 4-1here
Sat 17-11-201814:15:00 West End United Home League 5-1n/a
Sat 24-11-201814:15:00 Drefach Away League 2-2n/a
Sat 01-12-201814:15:00 Bancffosfelen Home League 2-4n/a
Sat 08-12-201814:15:00 KRUF Home League 8-2here
Sat 22-12-201813:45:00 Penyfan United Home TG Davies R2 0-5n/a
Sat 29-12-201814:15:00 Hendy Away League 2-1n/a
Sat 05-01-201914:15:00 Penllergaer Away League 3-4n/a
Sat 12-01-201913:45:00 Caerbryn Away Picton Sports R1 3-2here
Sat 19-01-201913:45:00 Pontlliw Away Picton Sports R2 2-4here
Sat 02-02-201914:15:00 Drefach Home League 1-3n/a
Sat 09-02-201914:15:00 Carmarthen Town United Away League 0-7n/a
Sat 16-02-201914:15:00 KRUF Away League 7-0n/a
Sat 23-02-201914:15:00 Llanelli Park Rangers Home League 5-1n/a
Sat 02-03-201914:30:00 Bancffosfelen Away League 5-0n/a
Sat 23-03-201914:30:00 Penllergaer Home League 6-3n/a
Tue 02-04-201918:00:00 FC Carmarthen Home League 3-1n/a